Ad-itude

September 20, 2009 at 9:01 pm (Uncategorized) (, , )

I don’t have much to say today but there is a little something I want to share with you.  I generally just skim over ads.  I see them as a necessary evil.  They pay for the online content, but I have no real interest in them.  However, if you pay attention, you see a lot of interesting ads online.

I’m going to stop beating around the bush so much.  I stumbled across a weird ad yesterday and I want to share it.  Enjoy.

Do you feel lonely tonight?

Do you feel lonely tonight?

Leave a Reply

